Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pienezza Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pienezza Pizza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Pienezza Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sara about 8 hours ago

Gardenia (S)

A refreshing salad with crunchy greens. Perfect!

Sara 2 days ago

Calzone (S)

Ricotta was perfect! Fluffy and not at all runny!

Soni 4 days ago

Grandma

When I say that this is my favorite pizza in the world, I mean it! Perfect chewy crust with a crunchy bottom… The marinara hit your taste buds and then a zap of freshness and acidity. The oozy gooozy cheese… ooh and the nice pieces of toasty garlic in there. Chefs kiss. Guarantee dragon breath in the best way possible. It doesn't even need one pepperoni on it. Get this one.

Patty 10 days ago

Spinach Alfredo (Small)

We order this spinach roll every time we order from Pienezza! It is delicious! Every bite has this wonderful pizza dough, gooey cheese and spinach and big pieces of garlic , it's truly amazing!!! Every bite is heaven !

Jim 21 days ago

(M) Angie's Special

Discovered this small gem during our last week of wintering at Venetian Bay! We can't wait to be back this winter and enjoy their pizzas!

Sara about 8 hours ago

Pepperoni & Ham Roll (S)

Amazing and filling. It's so good!

Brandon 2 days ago

Grandma

My go to pizza place, you wont find a better taste anywhere near the loop in any direction. Ive tried many different pies/slices as well as desert and have never been disappointed. The food also travels well if you get it to go.

Tylercrossorl 10 days ago

Pepperoni & Ham Roll (S)

been coming since the opening. simply the best out there

Hungrybelly868 20 days ago

(L) Meat Monster

Perfectly salty meats, cheese and sauce meets the ideal pie in our eyes! Definitely a go to for us to recommend. This small outlet serves up freshly made pies with quality ingredients? catch our review on our IG at HungryBelly868

Michelle Erickson 23 days ago

(L) Vegan Special

I've traveled the world and I've come to life me conclusion, when it comes to the best pizza I've ever had, it's Pienezza. Our home is divided half vegan and half non vegan. We chose pienezza for pizza night because they hit the mark every single time. The ingredients are the highest quality, the flavor is seriously incredible and the staff treats you like family. The quality, the experience, the flavor is never compromised even on their busiest night. Pienezza is our go to every weekend and we're blessed to have this so close to home. To all of the staff and especially the owner, thank you from our family to yours. Keep up the great work!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA